Lutheran North News

Crusader Hall of Honor Class of 2023

The Lutheran High School Crusader Hall of Honor recognizes and honors outstanding achievements of graduates and of student groups/teams who have achieved significant accomplishments during or after completion of their high school years. Each year, additional individuals who have made significant contributions of time and talent to the school may also be recognized. The Crusader name is intentional so as to include both Lutheran High School Central and Lutheran High School North graduates.
The Hall of Honor class of 2023 is comprised of 7 graduates as well as a special student group from 1983. The formal induction ceremony took place on October 14, 2023, at the Sheraton Westport Chalet.
Congratulations to all of the distinguished Lutheran North Hall of Honor inductees!

Hank Branom - Class of 1983

Rhonda Cross - Class of 1976

Jason Greer - Class of 1992

Dr. Jana Haywood - Class of 1999

Dr. Richard Neidinger - Class of 1973

Paul Niewald - Class of 1981

Scott Warmann - Class of 1985

The members of the Lutheran North National Honor Society from 1983.
Their accomplishments led to the school's prestigious Blue Ribbon Award from the
U.S. Department of Education in 1984.